Where Is John Galt?
John Galt's Speech
Great wits are sure to madness near allied,
And thin partitions do their bounds divide.
                     John Dryden
Aye am only Liberal when it comes to my freedom!
Veterans Returning from the current conflict are encouraged to contact Jeff M. at the above VA Mortgage Center Link.
FREE Your Money
My Resume
As the government of the United States of America is not in any sense founded on the Christian religion as it has in itself no character of enmity [hatred] against the laws, religion or tranquility of Musselmen [Muslims] and as the said States [America] have never entered into any war or act of hostility against any Mahometan nation, it is declared by the parties that no pretext arising from religious opinions shall ever produce an interruption of the harmony existing between the two countries.
                                       George Washington Treaty of Tripoli 1776
A special thanks to the late great Billy Close for the Music "It'd Be So Good To See America Smile Again"
When I do good, I feel good. When I do bad,
I feel bad. And that's my religion.   Abraham Lincoln
It's not conspiracy theory for one who has watched them conspire.

Fate favors the just.  Thus the current conflict shall have no winners.

Jesus is a Liberal.

"If being tolerant of differing opinions, if believing that America has to make it as a pluralistic nation, if being civil, if that makes you a liberal, I plead guilty."
                                -Bill Moyers

I'm beginning to understand what made John Nash crazy.  Realizing how things are and understanding the Way they should be.
We have something in common he and I besides the fact that we both come from West Virginia.  We both proved ourselves crazy in Bluefield.  He at the Sanitarium and myself at the recruiting depot.
Terri Parker: tparker@wpbf.com
Bryce Daniels: bdaniels@wpbf.com
Angela Rozier: arozier@wpbf.com
Jon Shainman: jshainman@wpbf.com
Kristin Hoke: khoke@wpbf.com
Tiffany Kenney: tkenney@wpbf.com
Lisa Hayward: lhayward@wpbf.com
Jim Abath: jabath@wpbf.com
Mike Lyons: mlyons@wpbf.com
Felicia Rodriguez: frodriguez@wpbf.com
Corey Saban: csaban@wpbf.com
Cathleen O'Toole: cotoole@wpbf.com

WPBF.com
Welcome to Galt's Gorge
Some Links to important information;
Our National Debt
Army video warning about DU
Ain't Nobody's Business If You Do

CTO
United States Special Intelligence
To punish me for my contempt of authority, Fate has made me an authority myself.
Now, sir,' said he, 'have friars such a grace
That none of them shall come into this place?'
'Nay,' said the angel, 'millions here are thrown!'
And unto Satan he led him down.
'And now has Satan,' said he, 'a tail
Broader than of a galleon is the sail.
Hold up thy tail, thou Satan!' said he,
'Show forth thine arse and let the friar see
Where is the nest of friars in this place!'
And before one might go half a furlong's space,
Just as the bees come swarming from a hive,
Out of the Devil's arse-hole there did drive
Full twenty thousand friars in a rout,
And through all Hell they swarmed and ran about.
And came again, as fast as they could run,
And in his arse they crept back, every one.
He clapped his tail to and then lay right still.
This friar, when he'd looked at length his fill
Upon the torments of that sorry place,
His spirit God restored, of His high grace,
Into his body, and he did awake;
Nevertheless for terror did he quake
So was the Devil's arse-hole in his mind,
Which is his future home, and like in kind.
God save all but this cursed friar here;
My prologue ends thus; to my tale give ear."
                                  -Chaucer